Mood Boards

Below are my four mood boards which I made in Photoshop to convey multiple components of my theme through visual images.

Theme Board: shows the theme of my project; gardening and bugs/insects.theme-mood-boardColour Board: similar to the theme board, but with added colour chips to show what colours I will use throughout the project; with the CMYK values included.colour-boardClient Board: shows the lifestyle of my client (rural family who have pets and eat healthily and organically).client-boardCompetitor Board: shows my market competitors, and what they are selling that is of a similar theme to mine.competitor-board

Leave a Reply

